Watcha Reading Wednesday (#65)

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope your all having a good week. Sorry about not posting one of these last week!

This week I’m reading The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden.

28862387

I was lucky enough to get an ARC of this book and so far I’m intrigued. The writing style is just like that of a Russian novel, so it does take a while to get into. I’m interested to see what happens and how the story will unfold. Right now I’m just on the set up.

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

 

Let's Discuss!

