Watcha Reading Wednesday (#62)

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope everyone who celebrates Thanksgiving had a good one and that everyone’s week has been wonderful so far.

This week I’m reading Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake.

20161129_214836

I’m really intrigued so far. The story-telling is different from anything I’ve read before. The best way I can describe the style is that it’s being told like an oral story and it feels like your watching the characters from afar. I also like each of the sisters and how their powers are manifesting/not manifesting. Although I think I’ve figured out the twist, I’m still excited to keep reading and find out more about this world. There is just the right amount of suspense to keep pulling me forward.

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

