Watcha Reading Wednesday (#59)

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope your week is going well.

I’m still reading Everland by Wendy Spinale.

20161018_174111

I’m almost caught up with my ARCs, so I hope to pick up this book again real soon! I haven’t read any since last week, but I am eager to find out what happens next and what other elements of the original Spinale weaves into her own narrative and how she changes aspects to her advantage. I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve read so far so I can’t wait to dive back in!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

