Watcha Reading Wednesday (#58)

Happy Wednesday! I hope your all having a wonderful week!

I’m still reading Everland by Wendy Spinale.

20161018_174111

I’ve been catching up on my ARCs, but I have managed to read a little bit more of the book than I had read last Wednesday. I’m so intrigued by the premise and I’m loving how Spinale has reimagined the characters that mean so much to me. I’m interested to see if she fits Tiger Lily and the other natives into the mix and the mermaids because I’d like to see how she imagines them, but if they aren’t in this book I won’t be too disappointed. I’m excited to keep reading and while it is fairly predictable right now I’m still fairly invested in the characters, the plot, and the other mysteries that I want to have answers revealed for.

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

