Watcha Reading Wednesday (#56)

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope your week has been wonderful so far!

This Wednesday I’m reading Everland by Wendy Spinale!

20161018_174111

I’m so excited to start this book! I’ve always loved retellings and even though I’m incredibly picky about Peter Pan retellings knowing the author loves the story as much as I do makes me feel more confident going into it. It’ll be cool to see the blending of this classic tale with steampunk and I’m excited to go on this journey!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Watcha Reading Wednesday (#56)

Let's Discuss!

