Blog Update

Hi guys!

First of all I’d like to apologize for not posting a playlist on Sunday. I completely forgot it was Sunday so I didn’t put it together on 8tracks. I had a book planned and everything! I’ll try to get it ready for this Sunday.

I also have two books to write reviews for so keep an eye out for those. They’ll be up by next week. Spoiler, I loved them both so the reviews will probably be me gushing a lot, but I discovered both authors last year and I absolutely adore their work!

Disney has me super busy so I’m not able to read books as fast as I normally do, but I have tons of books on my TBR that I look forward to getting to and sharing with you guys! I hope you’ve discovered some wonderful books recently. Feel free to let me know in the comments!

That’s all my news. Anything new in your life? I’d love to hear about it. It doesn’t have to be book related, but it can be if you want!

Let's Discuss!

