Fantastic Friday (#50)

Happy Friday! I hope you’ve had a nice week!

Today I’m sharing the Agent Carter Season One Declassfied book.

IMG_8380

If I haven’t mentioned this enough already, I love behind the scenes books! The introduction by Hayley Atwell was amazing and you can tell just how much she loves this role. I especially love that it goes through each episode and various people describe some of the challenges to make some of the effects and the process that went through creating the characters and the world of post-WWII New York espionage. It was fun to see the sketches and I love the clever way some of the effects were created. I hope that the behind the scenes book for Season 2 is just as informative and just as fun to read. Honestly if you love Agent Carter or are just interested in how television is created I would check out this book!

3 thoughts on “Fantastic Friday (#50)

Let's Discuss!

