Watcha Reading Wednesday (#47)

Happy Wednesday! I hope you all are having a wonderful week!

I’m still reading Lost Stars by Claudia Gray.

20160809_135741

I love this book so much! Gray’s action scenes are so amazing! I love all the characters and how the story is tying into the movies. I can’t wait to sing all it’s praises in my review. I am almost done and its getting into the part where it ties into The Force Awakens and I am so excited! This is without a doubt my favorite Star Wars novel so far!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

