Fantastic Friday (#46)

Happy Friday! I hope you all are having a nice week!

Today I’m sharing Because of Winn-Dixie by Kate DiCamillo!

IMG_8371

This is another of my childhood favorites and don’t worry I reread the last few chapters just to make sure the dog doesn’t die and he doesn’t so if you don’t like child/dog books because the dog always dies you should give this one a try. I loved Opal and I loved Winn-Dixie and I especially love the fact that most books are about a boy and his dog and this is a girl and her dog. I need to reread this again soon because it’s always fun to revisit old favorites.

Let's Discuss!

