Blog Changes

Hey guys!

I’m starting my Disney internship today and while I’m in Orlando the vast majority of my books will be in Houston, which is a bummer. Since I won’t have my books that means I’m going to have to make some changes to how I run my blog.

Firstly, I’m still going to be able to do my book reviews because I have brought with me the books that I haven’t ready yet and I’m sure I will acquire more books over the rest of this year. I will also still do my Watcha Reading Wednesday posts because those only require what I’m currently reading.

Second, I will still try to do my Soundtrack Sunday and Fantastic Friday posts, but they might not be every Friday and Sunday. Like I said earlier I won’t have all my books and I don’t want to pull pictures from the Internet so it’ll be more difficult to do. I’m going to do my best to make sure that they happen as scheduled, but if I miss a few please forgive me. There are a lot of books being released between now and the beginning of January so I’m sure I’ll aquire plenty of books to show off for you guys. I was able to prepare enough for August and September, so in October is when you might start seeing some missed posts.

Third, I took pictures to complete my August Book Photo Challenge, but since I won’t have all my books and I hate taking pictures of the same book over and over again, I won’t be doing any more Book Photo Challenges for the duration of my internship.

Finally, I’m trying to think of some fun content to post on here for you guys that will allow me to work with what I’ve got. I’d love to know what kind of content you guys would like to see, so if there’s a topic you’d like me to share my two cents on, genre recommendations you’d like, or anything else that strikes your fancy, let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

