Fantastic Friday (#43)

Happy Friday! I hope your week was enjoyable!

This Friday I’m sharing the Matt Fraction run of the Hawkeye comics!

IMG_8348

The artwork in this series is so cool and even though I haven’t finished the run yet, I find that each volume is better than the last! One of my favorite things about the series is that Clint is HOH so sign language is incorporated in the writing and storyline sometimes and I think it’s really cool how they draw the signs in the panels. I also love the relationship between Clint and Kate and that they share the Hawkeye mantel without any major problems. There’s also a cute dog if you like dogs! I get that comics aren’t everyone’s thing, but if you like awesome female characters, dogs, and heroes that are super in ways that don’t involve superpowers totally give this a try!

Let's Discuss!

