Watcha Reading Wednesday (#41)

Happy Wednesday! I hope your weeks are going smoothly!

This Wednesday I’m reading Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie!

IMG_8305

So far this book is very interesting! It starts off intensely and there is a lot of chaos that compels you to keep going. I’m interested to see how Sonya’s work as an Auraseer goes and how reading people’s emotions will affect her as she navigates a world of courtly intrigue. Each chapter has compelled me to keep reading so far and I hope the pace keeps up! I’m excited to see what twists and turns will happen, but so far I’m hooked!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “Watcha Reading Wednesday (#41)

Let's Discuss!

