Watcha Reading Wednesday (#39)

It’s Wednesday already?!?! I hope your week has been flying by and you’re all enjoying yourselves!

This Wednesday I’m reading Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater!

20160622_110931

While I’m not loving it as much as I did The Raven Cycle and The Scorpio Races, I am enjoying reading one of Maggie Stiefvater’s first books. You can see all the details that led to her later stories and Grace and Sam are just too cute together! I’m interested to see where the story goes and I’m not a big fan of werewolf stories so I like that the werewolf factor isn’t super prominent and completely unique to other werewolf stories that I’ve seen, heard, and read about. I’m excited to see what roles Shelby and Jack play in the overall conflict and I’m excited to see what trials Grace and Sam go through and I hope that all the minor characters get to play larger roles as this tale unfolds!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

