Watcha Reading Wednesday (#38)

Happy Wednesday! I hope today is a nice day for you all!

This Wednesday I’m reading The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan!

IMG_8265

I’m so excited to read about Apollo as a mortal! I always thought Riordan wrote Apollo well in the previous series and he never failed to crack me up. It’s also amazing that every chapter title is a haiku, so that’ll be fun to read. I can’t wait to laugh, get pop culture references, and read sarcasm out the wazoo!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

