Watcha Reading Wednesday (#34)

It’s Wednesday again! I hope you all have had nice weeks so far!

This Wednesday I am reading Southtown by Rick Riordan!

IMG_8196

This is the fifth book in his Tres Navarre series and after this only two more to go! I was a little disappointed in The Devil Went Down to Austin, but reading the little summary on the back of this one it looks like all the characters that were missing in book 4 are back for this one. I’m interested to see what Riordan experiments with next and I hope that I enjoy it more than the last one!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

