Watcha Reading Wednesday (#31)

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope you all are having lovely weeks!

Since my last semester of college ever is drawing to a close I’ve had a lot of projects to get done and not a whole lot of time to read, so this Wednesday I am still reading Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith, but I am close to finishing!

IMG_8114

While I am still concerned about the status of Robin and Cormoran’s relationship I do love the way the story is being told. I love that we get to see inside the mind of the killer (and it’s very messed up) and also I love how Robin’s role has increased greatly since The Cuckoo’s Calling! I am very upset with Matthew’s childish behavior, but he has gotten better towards the end and I hope once he and Robin are married their tiffs over Cormoran will be over because quite frankly I’m tired of it. I still don’t know who the killer is, though I think I have a clue as to who is doing it. I can’t wait to find out if I’m right!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

