A Torch Against the Night Cover Reveal

ATorchAgainstTheNight_CV 4.14

An Ember in the Ashes is one of the best books that I have read so far this year and I’m so excited for the sequel! You can check out my review here.

This cover is so beautiful! I love the vibrance of the blue and how the tunnel Laia and Elias are in is the same color as the cover for the first book! I’m interested to see where they end up on their quest! Check out Entertainment Weekly for the first chapter!

2 thoughts on “A Torch Against the Night Cover Reveal

Let's Discuss!

