The Beautiful Blogger Award

Thanks Michelle at Books and Movies Addict for tagging me!

bannerfans_17144075

The Rules:

  1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. List seven random facts about you.
  3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them

7 Random Facts

  1. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs
  2. I recently discovered the absolute gem of a show that is Gravity Falls
  3. My favorite ice cream is Mint Chocolate Chip (but I also love Tonight Dough)
  4. I read a webcomic called The Silver Eye (check it out!)
  5. I have a hard time thinking of interesting things about myself
  6. I saw Zootopia the other day and loved it!
  7. I like putting things in wishlists even though it is unlikely I’ll ever buy it

I Nominate

Moonstone Maiden

Katherine – Mapping Souls With Words

Astra – A Stranger’s Guide To Novels

Forgottenpumpkinpie

ablessedbrownie

Ramexabella

The Calico Books

 

 

 

One thought on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

Let's Discuss!

