Watcha Reading Wednesday (#25)

Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a nice week!

This Wednesday I am reading Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

IMG_7997

I’ve never been a big fan of contemporary novels, but I’m trying to expand my reading horizons. I remember when this book was first published and 16-year-old me thought that this book was going to be so stupid, but present me saw the new cover designs and thought that I simply had to read it! I’m really enjoying it so far and find it to be so cute and sweet, but I know that 16-year-old me totally would’ve hated it. It’s so weird how your tastes can change over the years!

Last Wednesday I was reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. Check out my review here!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

