Watcha Reading Wednesday (#24)

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope you are all enjoying your week so far!

This Wednesday I am reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken!

IMG_7981

I fell in love with Alexandra Bracken’s writing in The Darkest Minds trilogy and I’m excited to read this entirely different tale! I’ve heard nothing but wonderful things about this book, so I can’t wait to be swept away on this time travel adventure! I’m already intrigued just from the prologue, so it’ll be interesting to see just how time travel works in this world and what time periods the main characters will venture into!

Last Wednesday I was reading A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab. Check out my review here!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “Watcha Reading Wednesday (#24)

Let's Discuss!

