Watcha Reading Wednesday (#20)

Happy Wednesday!

This Wednesday I am reading Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl!

IMG_7897

So far the title has been a little misleading because in the main storyline Black Widow is more of a secondary character than a main character, but so far the story is really interesting. I’m excited to see how the Red Room connects to everything and I’m interested to see what parts Ava and Alex have to play within the mission.

Last Wednesday I was reading Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken, you can check out my review here.

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

 

Let's Discuss!

