Watcha Reading Wednesday (#19)

Happy Wednesday everyone!

This Wednesday I’m about to start Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken!

IMG_7875

I really enjoyed the first book in the series and I’m excited to see how things continue! I’m most interested to see what happened to Liam, Chubs, and Zu after we last saw them and I can’t wait to see how Ruby’s character development furthers. I also want Clancy to get what’s coming to him, but I doubt that happens before the last book. I hope the ending isn’t as heartbreaking as it was at the end of The Darkest Minds, but I’m not going to hold my breath.

Last Wednesday I was reading The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater. You can check out my review here!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

Let's Discuss!

