My New Bookmarks (Part 3)

I just bought some more bookmarks from this Etsy shop! I am absolutely obsessed!

20151203_174101

I love how positively precious my Harry, Ron, Hermione, Luna, Fred, and George are! I especially like how Harry has Hedwig, Hermione has Crookshanks, and Ron has Scabbers!

20151203_174031

Also Cinder, Kai, Scarlet, Wolf, Cress, and Thorne are the cutest things in this galaxy! Absolutely adorable!

I am so in love with this bookmark shop! All of the bookmarks are amazing quality and they’re magnetic so when I put my books in my backpack I don’t run the risk of it falling out and losing my place. Without a doubt the best bookmarks I have ever owned!

One thought on “My New Bookmarks (Part 3)

Let's Discuss!

