Soundtrack Sunday (#8)

Happy Sunday!

Here is a playlist for  the Scarlett duology by Maureen Johnson!


  1. Welcome to New York – Taylor Swift
  2. Love Drunk – Boys Like Girls
  3. Hold On – Jonas Brothers
  4. Gonna Get Caught – Demi Lovato
  5. Right Where You Want Me – Jesse McCartney
  6. Young Love (“Paul Simon”) – Kris Allen
  7. Apologize – OneRepublic
  8. Hallelujah – Panic! at the Disco
  9. Lead On – Phillip Phillips
  10. I Don’t Miss You at All – Selena Gomez
  11. Mirror – Ellie Goulding
  12. All My Love – Major Lazer (feat. Ariana Grande)
  13. Rules – Jayme Dee
  14. Heartbreak Girl – 5 Seconds of Summer

I hope you guys enjoy! As always you can find the complete playlist on 8tracks! I am also willing to take requests so if there’s a book you want a soundtrack for let me know in the comments!


Let's Discuss!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s