Watcha Reading Wednesday (#7)

It’s Wednesday again you know what that means!

This Wednesday I am reading Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell by Susanna Clarke!

IMG_7602

I first saw this book under the Recommendations page on Goodreads and the summary sounded really cool to me. Then this summer it was a mini-series on BBC America and I absolutely adored it! So far I’m really pleased that the TV show is pretty much exactly how it’s going down in the book, but we’ll see if it stays that way. It’s 1,006 pages long so I may be reading this for a while, but I am excited to continue this magical adventure!

Last week I was reading Big Red Tequila by Rick Riordan! Check out my review here!

What are you guys reading? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Watcha Reading Wednesday (#7)

Let's Discuss!

