One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award-badge

Thank you Aetheristrux for nominating me! Check out her blog The Amazing Life of a Bookworm!

RULES

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 10 – 15 or so other bloggers

FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I love musicals (if you haven’t already, check out the Hamilton soundtrack)
  2. I love cats more than dogs
  3. I’d rather read fantasy than contemporary
  4. My current book boyfriend is Cal Calore (sorry Jem)
  5. I write plays (and I’m trying to start a novel)
  6. I love playing video games even though I’m not the greatest
  7. I’m trying to use Twitter along with my blog, but I’m not very good at it

I NOMINATE

RedHeadedBookLover

Jordan I Will Never Own Enough Books

ABlessedBrownie

Ramexabella

Astra A Strangers Guide to Novels

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Let's Discuss!

